Peso Pluma Reveals Artwork & Tracklist for Dual-Part ‘Exodo’ Album

Peso Pluma Reveals Artwork & Tracklist for Dual-Part ‘Exodo’ Album

Peso Pluma pulled back the curtain on the cover art and tracklist of his upcoming Éxodo album, set to drop on June 20.

This highly anticipated fourth studio album will be divided into two parts, each showcasing a distinct sonic journey. The first part boasts 16 tracks, highlighting Peso’s signature corridos tumbados style, while the second part, consisting of eight songs, delves into his experimental urbano influences.

Part one, La Doble P, features collaborations with esteemed figures from the Música Mexicana scene, including Luis R. Conriquez, Oscar Maydon, Chino Pacas, Ivan Cornejo, Natanael Cano, and Gabito Ballesteros. Notable tracks include the previously-released hit “La Durango,” a collaboration with Eslabon Armado and Junior H.

On the flip side, the second part of Éxodo welcomes renowned reggaeton and rap artists like Rich the Kid, Arcángel, Ryan Castro, and Cardi B. The Quavo-assisted “Pa’ No Pensar” has been earmarked as the album’s lead single.

Éxodo, available for pre-save, follows the success of Peso’s third studio effort, Génesis, which clinched the No. 1 spot on the Top Latin Albums chart and soared to No. 3 on the Billboard 200. Additionally, the 2024 Exodo Tour, presented by Live Nation, embarks on May 26 at the Sueños Festival in Chicago and includes stops in major cities like New York, Miami, Dallas, Las Vegas, and San Diego, culminating on October 11 in Montville, Connecticut.

Check out the Éxodo cover art and full tracklist below:

Disc 1:

  1. “La Durango” ft. Eslabón Armado and Junior H
  2. “Me Activo” ft. Jasiel Nuñez
  3. “La Patrulla” ft. Neton Vega
  4. “La People II” ft. Tito Double P and Joel de la P
  5. “Sr. Smith” ft. Luis R Conriquez
  6. “Rompe la Dompe” ft. Junior H and Oscar Maydon
  7. “Mami” ft. Chino Pacas
  8. “Belanova” ft. Tito Double P
  9. “Bruce Wayne”
  10. “Hollywood” ft. Estevan Plazola
  11. “Reloj” ft. Ivan Cornejo
  12. “Ice”
  13. “Solicitado”
  14. “Santal 33” ft. Oscar Maydo
  15. “Vino Tinto” ft. Natanael Cano and Gabito Ballesteros
  16. “14-14”

Disc 2:

  1. “Gimme a Second” ft. Rich the Kid
  2. “Put Em in the Fridge” ft. Cardi B
  3. “Pa No Pensar” ft. Quavo
  4. “Peso Completo” ft. Aracángel
  5. “Bellakeo” ft. Anitta
  6. “Mala” ft. Ryan Castro
  7. “Tommy & Pamela” ft. Kenia Os
  8. “Teka” ft. DJ Snake
About Author

The Muse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *